Zur Sprachwahl
Zur Metanavigation
Zur Sucheingabe
Zur den Bannertabs
Zur Hauptnavigation
Zum Inhalt
Login
Login

Please fill in your Information. Fields marked with * are mandatory.

remember me
my profile
Header Mobile Header

    Project director

    domimage

    Ulrike Lange
    Phone: +49 341 678-8061

    u.lange@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Management

    domimage

    Maren Hein
    Phone: +49 341-678 8056

    m.hein@leipziger-messe.de

    Project Assistant

    domimage

    Alexandra Gnauck
    Tel.: +49 341-678 8055

    a.gnauck@leipziger-messe.de

    Advertising

    domimage

    Constanze Hilsebein
    Phone: +49 341 678-6577

    c.hilsebein@leipziger-messe.de

    Press/PR

    domimage

    Julia Wick
    Phone: +49 341 678-6552

    j.wick@leipziger-messe.de

    Online

    domimage

    Sebastian Matkey
    Phone: +49 341 678-6553

    s.matkey@leipziger-messe.de

    domimage
    Print page
    • HTML
    • PDF
    Imprint| Data protection| Leipziger Messe GmbH, Messe-Allee 1, 04356 Leipzig. © Leipziger Messe 2017. All rights reserved.